skip navigation


The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

Annual General Meeting 2022


Thank you to all delegates for your attendance at the Nov 20, 2022 AGM. The following positions were decided at the AGM.

Vice-President- Myles Fletcher

Treasurer- Chase Oberg

Directors (2-year term)- Andrew Hiscox, Ryan Boschman, Kale Norsworthy, Duane Kambeitz, Rad Takahashi, Robin Gaskell

Director (1-year term)- Ray De Mateo

For a complete list of the board members for the 2023 season, please visit our board members directory at the link below.

Specific board roles will be decided at the next LLLBA Monthly Board Meeting in December.

Sports Engine App

Download the SE app now to stay in touch with your team

Apply for Jumpstart

Removing financial barriers to get kids into a sport or physical activity

Apply for Kidsport

Enabling children to participate in a season of sport

Program Facilitator